Faculty

Contact OSU Institute of Technology School of Arts and Sciences by calling 918-293-4768 or emailing becky.bailey10@okstate.edu.

Mailing address:
OSUIT Arts and Sciences
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447



Adjuncts

Dr. Maria Christian

Off Campus
918-293-4802
maria.christian@okstate.edu

Tracy Boshers

Off Campus
918-293-4768
tracy.boshers@okstate.edu

Susie Streight

Noble Center Suite 109B
918-293-5085
clarksk@okstate.edu


Top

Business

Taler Adney

Noble Center Suite 109C
918-293-4884
taler.adney@okstate.edu

James Allison

Business Instructor James Allison Noble Center Suite 212B
918-606-1251
james.allison@okstate.edu

Jennifer Hicks

Business Instructor Jennifer Hicks Noble Center Suite 109G
918-293-5355
jennifer.hicks@okstate.edu

Judy Stacy

Business Instructor Judy Stacy Noble Center Suite 109B
918-293-5085
jewell.stacy@okstate.edu


Top

College Preparatory

Rob Bennett

College Preparatory Instructor Rob Bennett Noble Center Suite 109E
918-293-4836
robert.bennett@okstate.edu

Susie Mauldin

College Preparatory Instructor Susie Mauldin Noble Center Suite 204A
918-293-4782
susie.mauldin@okstate.edu

Shelly O’Mealey

College Preparatory Instructor Shelly O’Mealey Noble Center Suite 109F
918-293-4812
shelly.omealey@okstate.edu

Tammy Williams

College Preparatory Instructor Tammy Williams Noble Center Suite 203A
918-293-4848
tammy.williams@okstate.edu


Top

Communications

Angie Asmussen

Communications Instructor Angie Asmussen Noble Center Suite 212C
918-293-4863
angie.asmussen@okstate.edu

Tara Cole

Communications Instructor Tara ColeNoble Center Suite 314A
918-293-4802
tara.cole@okstate.edu

Dr. Melissa Dreyer

Communications Instructor Melissa Dreyer Noble Center Suite 103B
918-293-4838
melissa.dreyer@okstate.edu

Donna Glass

Communications Instructor Donna Glass Noble Center Suite 104A
918-293-4835
donna.glass@okstate.edu

Kari Henry-Hulett

Communications Instructor Kari Henry-Hulett Noble Center Suite 103C
918-293-4842
kari.henry_hulett@okstate.edu

Amy Reynolds

Noble Center Suite 103E
918-293-4880
amy.reynolds10@okstate.edu

Dana Sterling

Communications Instructor Dana Sterling Noble Center Suite 314B
918-293-4874
dana.sterling@okstate.edu

Sareca Wilson

Communications Instructor Sareca Wilson Noble Center Suite 103F
918-293-4844
sareca.wilson@okstate.edu


Top

Mathematics

Dr. Shelly Duncan

Math Instructor Shelly Duncan Noble Center Suite 212F
918-293-4858
rachelle.duncan@okstate.edu

Jarod Powell

Math Instructor Jarod Powell Noble Center Suite 209A
918-293-4991
jarod.powell@okstate.edu


Top

Science

Floyd Robison

Science & Technology Office 9
918-293-5490
f.robison@okstate.edu

Dr. Gary O'Mealey

Science & Technology Office 16
918-293-4702
garybo@okstate.edu

Mark Rodriguez

Science & Technology Office 11
918-293-4840
mark.rodriguez@okstate.edu

Amber Sharp

Science & Technology Office 9
918-293-4825
amber.sharp@okstate.edu


Top

Social Science

Teresa Cash

Social Science Instructor Teresa Cash Noble Center Suite 109G
918-293-4854
tkcash@okstate.edu

Michelle Clevenger-Quinn

Social Science Instructor Michelle Clevenger-Quinn Noble Center Suite 314D
918-293-5090
michelle.clevenger@okstate.edu

Freeman Culver

Social Science Instructor Freeman Culver Noble Center Suite 314E
918-293-5139
freeman.culver@okstate.edu

Thomas Holman

Noble Center Suite 212E
918-293-4868
thomas.holman@okstate.edu

Jim Putman

Noble Center Suite 314C
918-293-4870
jim.putman@okstate.edu

Dr. James Quinn

Noble Center Suite 109
918-293-4860
james.quinn@okstate.edu

Steven Rubert

Noble Center Suite 103A
918-293-4864
steven.rubert@okstate.edu

Jamie Smith

Noble Center Suite 314F
918-293-4807
jamie.n.smith@okstate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Noble Center Suite 106A
918-293-4672
jennifer.smith@okstate.edu


Top