Faculty

Contact OSU Institute of Technology School of Arts and Sciences by calling (918) 293-4768 or emailing becky.bailey10@okstate.edu.

Mailing address:
OSUIT Arts and Sciences
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447


Social Science

Michelle Clevenger-Quinn

Noble Center Suite 314D
918-293-5090
michelle.clevenger@okstate.edu

Thomas Holman

Noble Center Suite 212E
918-293-4868
thomas.holman@okstate.edu

Cal Kinzer

Noble Center Suite 103E
918-293-4880
cal.kinzer@okstate.edu

Brenda Lewis

Noble Center Suite 314F
>918-293-4806
brenda.s.lewis@okstate.edu

Jim Putman

Noble Center Suite 314C
918-293-4870
jim.putman@okstate.edu

Steven Rubert

Noble Center Suite 103A
918-293-4864
steven.rubert@okstate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Noble Center Suite 106A
918-293-4672
jennifer.smith@okstate.edu

Mathematics

Dr. Shelly Duncan

Noble Center Suite 212F
918-293-4858
rachelle.duncan@okstate.edu

Jarod Powell

Noble Center Suite 209A
918-293-4991
jarod.powell@okstate.edu

Communications

Angie Asmussen

Noble Center Suite 212C
918-293-4863
angie.asmussen@okstate.edu

Dr. Melissa Dreyer

Noble Center Suite 103B
918-293-4838
melissa.dreyer@okstate.edu

Donna Glass

Noble Center Suite 104A
918-293-4835
donna.glass@okstate.edu

Dana Sterling

Noble Center Suite 314B
918-293-4874
dana.sterling@okstate.edu

Sareca Wilson

Noble Center Suite 103F
918-293-4844
sareca.wilson@okstate.edu

Business

Jennifer Hicks

Noble Center Suite 109G
918-293-5355
jennifer.hicks@okstate.edu

Judy Stacy

Noble Center Suite 109B
918-293-5085
jewell.stacy@okstate.edu

Science

Dr. Regina Foster

Science & Technology Office 2F
918-293-5401
regina.foster@okstate.edu

Claire Pemberton

Science & Technology Office 14
918-293-5454
claire.pemberton@okstate.edu

Floyd Robison

Science & Technology Office 9
918-293-5490
f.robison@okstate.edu

Mark Rodriguez

Science & Technology Office 11
918-293-4840
mark.rodriguez@okstate.edu

Amber Sharp

Science & Technology Office 9
918-293-4825
amber.sharp@okstate.edu

College Preparatory

Rob Bennett

Noble Center Suite 109E
918-293-4836
robert.bennett@okstate.edu

Susie Mauldin

Noble Center Suite 204A
918-293-4782
susie.mauldin@okstate.edu

Shelly O’Mealey

Noble Center Suite 109F
918-293-4812
shelly.omealey@okstate.edu

Tammy Williams

Noble Center Suite 203
918-293-4848
tammy.j.williams@okstate.edu

Adjuncts

Dr. Maria Christian

Off-Campus
918-293-4802
maria.christian@okstate.edu

Tracy Boshers

Noble Center Suite 100
918-293-4768
tracy.boshers@okstate.edu

Susie Streight

Noble Center Suite 109B
918-293-5085
clarksk@okstate.edu