Faculty

Contact OSU Institute of Technology Arts and Sciences Division by calling (918) 293-4768 or emailing bj.obrien@okstate.edu. For Allied Health Science degree call (918) 293-5370 or email rhonda.blair@okstate.edu.

Mailing address:
OSUIT Arts and Sciences
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447


Social Sciences

Thomas Holman

Office # NCAT 212E
(918) 293-4868
thomas.holman@okstate.edu

Cal Kinzer

Noble Center Suite 103E
(918) 293-4880
cal.kinzer@okstate.edu

Brenda Lewis

Noble Center Suite 314F
(918) 293-4806
brenda.s.lewis@okstate.edu

Danna Martin

Noble Center Suite 314D
(918) 293-4860
danna.martin@okstate.edu

Delois Middleton

Office # NCAT 314A
(918) 293-4854
delois.middleton@okstate.edu

Jim Putman

Office # NCAT 314C
(918) 293-4870
jim.putman@okstate.edu

Steven Rubert

Noble Center Suite 103A
(918) 293-4864
steven.rubert@okstate.edu

Bob Smith

Office # NCAT 203A
(918) 293-4845
bob.smith@okstate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Noble Center Suite 106A
(918) 293-4672
jennifer.smith@okstate.edu

Dr. Corinice Wilson

Noble Center Suite 314D
(918) 293-5139
corinice.cephus@okstate.edu

Mathematics

Bob Avakian

Science & Technology Office 16
(918) 293-4702
r.avakian@okstate.edu

Dr. Shelly Duncan

Office # NCAT 212F
(918) 293-4858
rachelle.duncan@okstate.edu

Jarod Powell

Noble Center Suite 109D
(918) 293-4991
jarod.powell@okstate.edu

Communications

Angie Asmussen

Noble Center Suite 212C
(918) 293-4863
angie.asmussen@okstate.edu

Michelle Clevenger-Quinn

Noble Center 209A
(918) 293-5090
michelle.clevenger@okstate.edu

Dr. Melissa Dreyer

Office # NCAT103B
(918) 293-4838
melissa.dreyer@okstate.edu

Donna Glass

Office # NCAT 104A
(918) 293-4835
donna.glass@okstate.edu

Lynell Peterson

Noble Center Suite 314E
(918) 293-4808
lynell.peterson@okstate.edu

Dana Sterling

Noble Center 314B
(918) 293-4874
dana.sterling@okstate.edu

Stuart Tichenor

Office # NCAT 103C
(918) 293-4842
stuart.tichenor@okstate.edu

Sareca Wilson

Office # NCAT103F
(918) 293-4844
sareca.wilson@okstate.edu

Business

Jennifer Hicks

Noble Center Suite 109G
(918) 293-5355
jennifer.hicks@okstate.edu

Glenda Orosco

Office # NCAT 212D
(918) 293-4796
glenda.orosco@okstate.edu

Judy Stacy

Noble Center Suite 109B
(918) 293-5085
jewell.stacy@okstate.edu

Science

Dr. Regina Foster

Science & Technology Office 2F
(918) 293-5401
regina.foster@okstate.edu

Claire Pemberton

Science & Technology Office 14
(918) 293-5454
claire.pemberton@okstate.edu

Floyd Robison

Science & Technology Office 9
(918) 293-5490
f.robison@okstate.edu

Mark Rodriguez

Science & Technology Office 11
(918) 293-4840
mark.rodriguez@okstate.edu

Amber Sharp

Science & Technology Office 9
(918) 293-4825
amber.sharp@okstate.edu

College Preparatory

Jacqueline Anderson

Noble Center Suite 109C
(918) 293-4884
jacqueline.anderson@okstate.edu

Rob Bennett

Noble Center Suite 109E
(918) 293-4836
robert.bennett@okstate.edu

Susie Mauldin

Noble Center Suite 204A
(918) 293-4782
susie.mauldin@okstate.edu

Shelly O’Mealey

Noble Center Suite 109F
(918) 293-4812
shelly.omealey@okstate.edu

Tammy Williams

Diesel Technologies Building
(918) 293-4848
tammy.j.williams@okstate.edu

Adjuncts

Dr. Maria Christian

Off-Campus
(918) 293-4802
maria.christian@okstate.edu

Tracy Boshers

Noble Center Suite 100
(918) 293-4768
tracy.boshers@okstate.edu

Susie Streight

Noble Center Suite 109B
(918) 293-5085
clarksk@okstate.edu

Maci Reed

Noble Center Suite 109B
(918) 293-5085
maci.reed@okstate.edu

Steve Diamond

Noble Center Suite 100
(918) 293-4768
steven.diamond@okstate.edu