Contact the IT Faculty/Staff

Contact the OSUIT School of Information Technologies by contacting Pam Ingham at (918) 293-5440 or pam.ingham@okstate.edu, or Randy Ritchey at (918) 293-5450 or randy.ritchey@okstate.edu.

Mailing address:
OSUIT School of Information Technologies
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Randy Ritchey

(918) 293-5450
randy.ritchey@okstate.edu

Role:
Dean

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
2B, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
A.A.S., Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology; B.S., Northeastern State University; M.S., Oklahoma State University


Danny Claborn

(918) 293-4780
danny.claborn@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15D, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
A.A.S., A.A.S., Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology; B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University


Fil Guinn

fil.guinn@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15C, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
A.A., Odessa College; B.S., University of Texas of the Permian Basin; MISM, DeVry University; Doctorate, Northcentral University


Michael Hass

(918) 293-5430
michael.hass@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15A, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
B.S., University of Minnesota; M.S., Air Force Institute of Technology; M.S., OSU Stillwater.


Pam Ingham

(918) 293-5440
pam.ingham@okstate.edu

Role:
Senior Administrative Assistant

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
IT Office, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
A.A.S., Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology


Mark Pranger

(918) 293-4740
mark.pranger@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15F, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
A.S., Rogers State University; B.S., M.B.A., M.S., Oklahoma State University


Shalon Simmons

(918) 293-4786
shalon.simmons@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15B, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
B.S., OSU Stillwater; MS, OSU Stillwater; MBA, OKC University; Master International Business, OKC University; Post Graduate Certificate, Oxford University.


Jim Strother

(918) 293-4798
james.strother@okstate.edu

Role:
Faculty

Division:
Information Technologies

Office:
15E, Engineering Technologies & Information Technologies Building

Education:
B.S., University of Arkansas, M.S., Oklahoma State University