Assessment Committee

Campus Assessment Committee 

Committee Members
Dr. Melissa Dreyer - Committee Chair
Assessment Coordinator
School of Arts & Sciences Faculty Member
melissa.dreyer@okstate.edu
Faculty Members
Jennifer Block
School of Nursing & Health Sciences
jblock@okstate.edu
Dr. Regina Foster
School of Arts & Sciences
regina.foster@okstate.edu
Jeremy Harris
School of Automotive Technologies
jeremy.harris@okstate.edu
Dually Bertholf
School of Construction Technologies
bdually@okstate.edu
Grady Perryman
School of Culinary Arts
dgperry@okstate.edu
Pete Brown
School of Energy Technologies
pete.brown@okstate.edu
Michael Freeman
School of Engineering Technologies
michael.freeman@okstate.edu
Jason Ziegenbein
School of Watchmaking
ziegenb@okstate.edu
David Martin
School of Diesel & Heavy Equipment
david.martin11@okstate.edu
Danny Claborn
School of Information Technologies
danny.claborn@okstate.edu
Kurt Stenstrom
School of Visual Communications
k.stenstrom@okstate.edu
David Ingle
School of Diesel & Heavy Equipment
Administrative Members
Dr. Scott Newman
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Office
scott.newman@okstate.edu
Jody Craig Grammer
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Office
jody.grammer@okstate.edu

David Files
Director of Academic Excellence and Distance Learning
The Center
dfiles@okstate.edu

Michelle Canan
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
michelle.canan@okstate.edu