Contact Us

Contact the OSUIT Service Desk by calling (918) 293-4700 or by submitting a service ticket.

Mailing address:
Technology Services
OSU Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Submit a Service Ticket

Please use the ticketing system for any non-emergency requests.

Submit Request


Kevin Hulett

(918) 293-5476
kevin.hulett@okstate.edu

Role:
Associate Vice President of Technology Services


Lisa Gilroy

(918) 293-5192
lisa.gilroy@okstate.edu

Role:
Manager, IT Support


Richard Wise

(918) 293-5196
richard.wise@okstate.edu

Role:
Manager, Network Infrastructure


T. J. Stryker

(918) 293-5189
tstryke@okstate.edu

Role:
Systems Analyst/Programmer


Keith Boudinot

(918) 293-5184
keith.boudinot@okstate.edu

Role:
Database Administrator


Kyle McCulloch

(918) 293-5200
kyle.mcculloch@okstate.edu

Role:
Server Administrator


Carl Sampson

(918) 293-5191
carl.sampson@okstate.edu

Role:
IT Support Specialist


Damyn Smith

(918) 293-5193
damyn@okstate.edu

Role:
IT Support Specialist


Colin Pitta

(918) 293-4700
colin.pitta@okstate.edu

Role:
IT Support Specialist