Contact Us

Submit a Work Order

Please use the Work Order System to submit a ticket for any non-emergency work requests.

Request Work Order

Contact the OSUIT Physical Plant by calling (918) 293-5410 or by submitting a work order.

Mailing address:
Physical Plant Services
OSU Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447


Mark Pitcher

(918) 293-5412
mark.pitcher@okstate.edu

Role:
Director, Physical Plant Services


Connie Roberts

(918) 293-5410
connie.roberts@okstate.edu

Role:
Senior Administrative Assistant


Warren Brewster

(918) 293-4752
warren.brewster@okstate.edu

Role:
Director, Facilities Planning


Stanley Teague

(918) 293-4873
stanley.teague@okstate.edu

Role:
Safety and Energy Management


Nelda Kelough

(918) 293-5422
n.kelough@okstate.edu

Role:
Receiving and Warehouse Attendant


Marshall Martin

(918) 293-5420
marshall.martin@okstate.edu

Role:
Supervisor, Mechanical Systems

Services:
HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing


Billy Hannon

(918) 293-5416
billy.hannon@okstate.edu

Role:
Supervisor, Building Trades

Services:
Painting, Carpentry, Locks, Building Maintenance


Kevin Isham

(918) 293-5406
kevin.isham@okstate.edu

Role:
Custodial Manager


Jay Wilson

(918) 293-4626
jay.wilson@okstate.edu

Role:
Coordinator, Facilities Maintenance


Allen York

(918) 293-4762
allen.york@okstate.edu

Role:
Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance