Contact Us

Schedule Your Visit

Get a first-hand look and visit our beautiful campus in Okmulgee, Oklahoma.

Request Tour

Contact OSU Institute of Technology Office of Admissions by calling 918-293-4680 or emailing osuit.admissions@okstate.edu.

Mailing address:
OSU Institute of Technology
Office of Admissions
Grady Clack Center
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Office of Admissions & Enrollment Staff

Crystal Bowles

Photo of Crystal Bowles Director/Registrar
918-293-4682
osuit.registrar@okstate.edu

Kyle Gregorio

Assistant Registrar
918-293-5210
kylelg@okstate.edu

Andrea Markes

Admissions & Enrollment Advisor
918-293-4671
amarkes@okstate.edu

Kim Beattie

Admissions & Enrollment Advisor
918-293-5212
kim.beattie@okstate.edu

Michael Hunter

Admissions & Enrollment Advisor
918-293-5214
michael.hunter@okstate.edu

LaDonna Northcross

Admissions & Enrollment Advisor
918-293-4984
northcr@okstate.edu


Jacquelyn Stinson

Front Desk Attendant
918-293-5121
northcr@okstate.edu
 

Office of Prospective Student Services Staff

Nate Todd

Photo of Nate Todd Director
918-293-5296
nate.todd@okstate.edu

 


Sable Vasquez

Photo of Sable Wise Special Events Coordinator
918-293-5220
sablew@okstate.edu

Biography:
I grew up in the small town of Kellyville, OK where my days were full of athletic functions, camp fires and cow-tipping. Not really the cow-tipping, but you get the idea. I was a first generation college student in my family. I attended Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College on a cheerleading scholarship where I was also involved in many activities and organizations. After my time at NEO, I worked in the aerospace industry for 3 years before making my return to higher education. I graduated from OSU-Tulsa in 2011 with a Bachelor’s degree in Strategic Communications, which is when I also joined the Tulsa Young Professionals organization. I began my work at OSUIT in September 2011 as a recruiter and have since moved into the Special Events Coordinator position where I coordinate campus events, workshops, open houses and tours.

Favorite Spot on Campus:
Under the kite on bright summer days.

Why I love OSUIT:
I love OSUIT because we are different from any other university. There are students enrolling here that never thought college was an option for them. Our technical degree programs are designed to prepare students to join the workforce in technical fields where there is a skills gap, which is why our students get hired upon completion and become successful in their field.


Meghan Emerson

Recruiter
918-293-5218
meghan.emerson@okstate.edu

Shelbe Hollingshad

Recruiter
918-293-4995
shelbe.hollingshad@okstate.edu